Thursday, July 16, 2020

Making it official

The newest officers and directors of the Rotary Club of Belleville were officially installed July 7 at Quirk Park Pavilion in Van Buren Township. Rotary District Governor 2020-2021 Dr. Noel Jackson, also known as “Captain Rotary,” at left, administered the oath of office to President Debra Green, Vice president Jerry Richardson, Treasurer Brain Pearcy, Second Vice president Rachel Kozlowski and directors Pattie Monroe, Keith Bruder and Dennis Davidson.