Thursday, July 8, 2021

Taking the oath

The new members of the Rotary Club of Belleville Board of Directors were officially sworn into office last week by 2022-2023 Rotary District 6400 District Governor Elect Traci Sincock, far right.  New officers for the 2021-2022 year include, right to left, returning President Debra Green, Mary Jo Suchy, Brian Pearcy, Rachel Kozlowski, Keith Bruder, Corrine Flynn and Patti Monroe.